Moving on Down the Road

free-photo-road-915

Dear Readers,

If you’ve been wondering where I’ve been lately, it’s because I forgot to tell you that I’ve moved Coast to Coast Books to my brand-spanking-new website! Now you will see that besides being a reader, I’m also a writer with a new book about to be launched later this month! 

Find new Coast to Coast Books posts and all sorts of other good stuff here:

As a quick update, I’m hanging out in Maryland right now having just finished Anne Tyler’s Breathing Lessons and am about to pick up something by John Barth. Loving my time in Maryland so far!

I hope you’ll stay tuned to my literary road trip in its new place–you can sign up by email over there…. 

Happy reading!

Rachel

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

